Four Movements for Two Pianos – Linz, 2014

Music: Four Movements for Two Pianos, Philip Glass
Piano: Maki Namekawa and Dennis Russell Davies

Realtime visualisation: Cori O‘lan

Movement #1

Movement #2

Movement #3

Movement #4

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.