Lebensstürme (Allegro in a minor, D947) and Rosamunde (Entr’acte 3), Franz Schubert

Performed live by Maki Namekawa and Dennis Russell Davies, 7. 3. 2021

Realized for the second season of Ars Electronica’s Home Delivery Concerts.
Video of live performance by Yazdan Zand and the team of Ars Electronica Home Delivery.

“Rosamunde”-Entr’acte #3

Lebensstürme, Allegro in a minor, D947

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.