Music for a Great City / Aaron Copland

Music: „Music for a Great City / Aaron Copland“
performed by Brucknerorchestra Linz under Dennis Russel Davies

Realtime visualisation: Cori O‘lan

performed at the Große Konzertnacht of Ars Electronica 2015.
it was presented on a wide panoramic screen setting with 6 HD projectors (about 50m wide) in the back of the orchestra


This video shows only the visualisation for Part III – Subway Jam

Aaron Copland
Bruckner Orchestra Linz
Dennis Russell Davies